Boston wins 4th consecutive Long Island Classic

In 2005, the Long Island Classic was born and became the first beepball tournament on the East coast. In the past seven years, Long Island, Boston, Pennsylvania, Chicago and New Jersey have played in many close games. The first three championships went to the host, Long Island Bombers. In 2011, the Renegades won the fourth consecutive championship at Hofstra University. Boston accomplished this with three straight Victories:
Boston 7 Pennsylvania 1
Boston 13 Long Island 4
Boston 8 New Jersey 7

Please see the results page for more details see the 2011 Season Results page

Photo of the 2011 Long Island Classic Championship Team

Comments are closed.